Senior College


ARTS FACULTY

DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY

Name

Qualification

Designation

Email-ids

Dr. Rita P. Bhambi

M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.

HOD & Associate Professor

hod.history@gnkhalsa.edu.in

rita.bhambi@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Dr. Ravinder K. Cheema

M.A.,B.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

rkcheema@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Ms. Manisha T. Saindane

M.A., M.Phil., SET.

Assistant Professor

manisha.saindane@gnkhalsa.edu.in


DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS

Name

Qualification

Designation

Email-ids

Dr.Suchitra Kumar

M.A., Ph.D.

HOD & Associate Professor

hod.economics@gnkhalsa.edu.in

suchitra.kumar@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Mrs.Elizabeth Rosen

M.A., NET.

Associate Professor

elizabeth.rosen@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Mr. Swapnil P. Suryavanshi

M.A., NET, SET.

Assistant Professor

swapnil.suryavanshi@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Mr. Dattatray B. Yadav

M.A., SET.

Assistant Professor

dattatray.yadav@gnkhalsa.edu.in


DEPARTMENT OF PHILOSOPHY

Name

Qualification

Designation

Email-ids

Ms. Davinderpal Kaur Bhasin

M.A

Vice-Principal, HOD & Associate Professor

hod.philosophy@gnkhalsa.edu.in

davinder.bhasin@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Ms. Rajashree M. Kolhatkar

M.A., M.Phil.

Assistant Professor

rajashree.mk@gnkhalsa.edu.in


DEPARTMENT OF HINDI

Name

Qualification

Designation

Email-ids

Dr. Ratna Sharma

M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D.

HOD & Associate Professor, Research Guide

hod.hindi@gnkhalsa.edu.in

ratna.sharma@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Dr. Mrigendra K. Rai

M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Research Guide

mk.rai@gnkhalsa.edu.in


DEPARTMENT OF MARATHI

Name

Qualification

Designation

Email-ids

Dr.Suryakant Ajgaonkar

M.A., Ph.D.

HOD & Assistant Professor

hod.marathi@gnkhalsa.edu.in

sa.ajgaonkar@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Ms. Padmaja Kulkarni

M.A, M.Phil

Assistant Professor

padmaja.kulkarni@gnkhalsa.edu.in


DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH

Name

Qualification

Designation

Email-ids

Mr. Yogesh Anvekar

M.A., B.Ed.

HOD & Assistant Professor

hod.english@gnkhalsa.edu.in

yogesh.anvekar@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Dr. Shubha Mukherjee

M.A., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

shubha.mukherjee@gnkhalsa.edu.in


DEPARTMENT OF LIBRARY

Name

Qualification

Designation

Email-ids

Ms. Neelam Chavan

M.Com, M.L.I.S., SET

HOD & Librarian

neelam.chavan@gnkhalsa.edu.in