Subpage Listing


COMMERCE FACULTY

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

Name

Qualification

Designation

Email-ids

Dr. Allan D'Souza

M.Com, PhD.

Vice-Principal, HOD & Associate Professor

hod.commerce@gnkhalsa.edu.in

allan.dsouza@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Mr. Anis Ahmed

M.Sc

Assistant Professor

anis.ahmed@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Mrs.Anita Pasbola

M.Com, MPhil, B.Ed

Assistant Professor

anita.pasbola@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Ms. Sayali S. Yadav

M.Com

Assistant Professor

sayali.yadav@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Mr. Sameer V. Velankar

M.Com, L.L.B.

Assistant Professor

sameer.velankar@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Ms. Manjiri Mukund Date

M.Com, MPhil, B.Ed

Assistant Professor

manjiri.d@gnkhalsa.edu.in


DEPARTMENT OF SELF FINANCE (BAF / BBI / BFM)

Name

Qualification

Designation

Email-ids

Mr. Mohd. Shahid R. Qureshi

M.Com

Lecturer

shahid.qureshi@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Mrs. Anita Pasbola

M.Com, MPhil, B.Ed

Lecturer

anita.pasbola@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Ms.Shweta N. Deshmukh

M.Com

Lecturer

shweta.deshmukh@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Mr. Zafrin Y. Memon

M.Com

Lecturer

zafrin.memon@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Ms. Charanjit Kaur

M.Com

Lecturer

charanjit.kaur@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Ms. Banga Hardeep Kaur

M.Com

Lecturer

hardeepkaur.banga@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Ms. Ketaki Tawade

M.Com

Lecturer

ketaki.tawade@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Ms. Tarandeep Kaur Rair

M.Com

Lecturer

tarandeepkaur.rair@gnkhalsa.edu.in