Subpage Listing


COMMERCE FACULTY

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

Name

Qualification

Designation

Email-ids

Dr. Allan D'Souza

PhD., NET, SET, M.Com, 

Vice-Principal, HOD & Associate Professor

hod.commerce@gnkhalsa.edu.in

allan.dsouza@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Mr. Anis Ahmed

M.Sc

Assistant Professor

anis.ahmed@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Mrs.Anita Pasbola

M.Com, MPhil, B.Ed

Assistant Professor (PT)

anita.pasbola@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Ms. Sayali S. Yadav

M.Com, SET

Assistant Professor

sayali.yadav@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Mr. Sameer V. Velankar

M.Com, L.L.B., SET

Assistant Professor

sameer.velankar@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Ms. Manjiri Ankur Kakatkar

M.Com, MPhil, B.Ed., NET

Assistant Professor

manjiri.date@gnkhalsa.edu.in


DEPARTMENT OF SELF FINANCE (BAF / BBI / BFM)

Name

Qualification

Designation

Email-ids

Mr. Mohd. Shahid R. Qureshi

M.Com, NET

Assistant Professor

shahid.qureshi@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Mrs. Anita Pasbola

M.Com, MPhil, B.Ed

Assistant Professor (PT)

anita.pasbola@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Mr. Zafrin Y. Memon

M.Com, SET

Assistant Professor

zafrin.memon@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Dr. Charanjit Kaur Banga

M.Com, PhD

Assistant Professor

charanjit.kaur@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Ms. Banga Hardeep Kaur

M.Com, LLM, NET, SET

Assistant Professor

hardeepkaur.banga@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Ms. Ketaki Tawade

M.A (Economics),

Lecturer

ketaki.tawade@gnkhalsa.edu.in

Ms. Priyanka Raorane

M.Com,

Lecturer

 

Ms. Shipla Nichani

M.Com

Lecturer

 

Mr. Amit Dubey

B.Sc (Statistics), MBA

Lecturer

 

Ms. Tarandeep Kaur Rair

M.Com

Lecturer

tarandeepkaur.rair@gnkhalsa.edu.in